YOUR DESIGNERS

Work Shop Colorado is a full service design/build firm headquartered in Denver. Our specialty is highlighting the structure of our homes with exposed features and raw materials such as wood, steel and concrete. All of these are architecturally connected to give each home we build a unique personality that is at the core of our signature aesthetic.

Our expert team of designers, fabricators and builders all work under the same roof, providing new homeowners a seamless, exciting construction process while saving money along the way. That’s how we deliver dream homes tailored to the lifestyles of the families who trust us to make it all come true.

Andrew Baur

Senior Architectural Designer
andrew@workshop-colorado.com

Soledad Moreno Velasco

Senior Architectural Designer
soledad@workshop-colorado.com

Alyssa Hall

Senior Interior Designer
alyssa@workshop-colorado.com

Nik Carlson

Architectural Design Assistant
nik@workshop-colorado.com

Kelsey Kistler

Permit + Coordination Specialist
kelseyk@workshop-colorado.com

Haley Talley

Permit + Coordination Specialist
haley@workshop-colorado.com

Kelsey Andrews

Interior Designer
kelseya@workshop-colorado.com

Cameron Parker

Architectural Design Assistant
cameron@workshop-colorado.com

Michael Ryan

Marketing Assistant
michaelr@workshop-colorado.com

Seth Donnell

Design Principal
sethd@workshop-colorado.com

Connor Haney

Client and Business Development Leader
connor@workshop-colorado.com